renew deck paint reviews

Lawsuits Hit Deck Coating : Durability + Design News

Nov 5, 2014 s Deck & Concrete Restore coating is the focus of lawsuits. Is suitable for resurfacing most wooden and composite decks and concrete patios; A number of online consumer reviews of the product make similar allegations.

Deck Coatings that Fail Popular Woodworking Magazine

Jun 6, 2016 Each of these coatings is marketed to “floor” a badly grayed deck to an Any film-building coating applied over these fibers is likely to peel

My Review of Restore 10X and 4X for Deck and Concrete

Jun 11, 2018 Here's my not-sponsored review of Restore 10x paint (and Restore 4x paint). It's a faster, easier, & better way to get the new deck look for a lot

Amazon.com: Customer reviews: Restore Deck Restore Kit

Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Restore Deck Restore Kit at We discussed adding water to the paint as another reviewer suggested .but .. I purchased this product so I would not have to continue to resurface my deck.

Rust-Oleum Deck Restore Review - One Project Closer

Deck & Concrete Restore is 10x thicker than other coatings to fill cracks and splinters. They described it as a thick coating that fills gouges and cracks and buries splinters. There is no magic product that will renew a crummy deck. sorry.

Behr Deckover, Olympic Rescue-It, Rust-Oleum Deck Restore – Do

Apr 20, 2018 Deck Resurface Stains like Behr Deckover, Olympic Rescue-It, This however, is typical for most any solid paint or stain because of the high

Behr "Deck Over"- First use and Review This Old House

Oct 19, 2016 When I was done the old deck looked almost new :cool: I tried a roller but this ain't paint, it's more like heavy slick mud and the roller slid

My honest review of Behr DeckOver • Avenue Laurel

Mar 1, 2017 I give an honest review of the Behr DeckOver on a high traffic deck, love Behr interior paints, and it's a hard decision to share an review of a

BEHR PREMIUM DECKOVER Smooth Behr

This slip resistant finish is great for decks, patios and more. Write a review For nail holes and cracks up to 1/4", completely fill in with DeckOver coating using

Deck Restore application - brushed vs rolled vs rolled and brushed

Restore Deck Paint Stain review: A can is $20 at Lowes. ArmorRenew Deck Paint & Concrete Patio Resurfacer floors your old deck or patio to better than

Rust-Oleum Restore 4 gal. 10X Advanced Timberline Deck and

Advanced Timberline Deck and Concrete Resurfacer from Rust-Oleum Restore is an innovative new solid color coating. Provides ultimate water repellency. Customer Reviews. 4 gal. 10X Advanced Timberline Deck and Concrete

The pros and cons of that deck paint you see on TV Charlotte

Nov 20, 2014 You've probably seen those deck restoration products advertised on television or in magazines. After applying the new coating, happy homeowners dance the afternoons away on their (See those scathing reviews online.).

ArmorRenew Wood & Concrete Resurfacer Deck Resurfacer

ArmorRenew Deck Paint & Concrete Resurfacer is super slip resistant for use on areas If in doubt, contact a licensed contractor to review your deck or surface.

Behr Deckover or Rustoleum Restore - reviews / thoughts?

Apr 21, 2014 The deck is getting too old for a stain so this year I thought I would try to fill in the cracks / resurface / thick paint with one of these products.

I have an old wooden deck in need of some TLC. Do you trust Rust

The deck gets full sun with temps getting 100 degrees & high humidity. High-build finishes like paint and epoxies and, from reading the Rustoleum is Ask The Builder he did an extensive review available on his web site.